No Justice No Peace

Rescued!!!

It is moments like these that makes life worth living.
It is moments like these why I cry.
It is moments like these when I praise Jesus.
It is moments like these that I believe there are good people out there.
It is moments like these that I continuously pray.
It is moments like these that I would love God to intervene and punish.
It is moments like these that feeding a vampire bat was so precious.
It is moments like these when I pet a Rhino’s horn while he was asleep.
It is moments like these when a Giraffe thanked me for helping its calf.
It is moments like these that I thank the Lord for His Spirit inside of me.
It is moments like these when I held the hand of a gorilla as it smiled.
It is moments like these why I LIVE!!!

http://www.grindtv.com/outdoor/outposts/post/abused-elephant-rescued-wildlife-s-o-s/

Standard